I’m Baaack!

Alright, just in case you haven’t been to check out my channel recently, I’m getting back on my usual upload schedule. The first video since my absence is Top 10 Most Disturbing Wikipedia Pages. I had a let’s play planned for yesterday, but because of a minor technical difficulty I wasn’t able to record one. I’ve fixed the problem for the most part so I’ll get back to it very soon.

I have every intention to play Outlast 2 once it’s out too. So keep an eye out for that. 😉

Just a general update on the workings of the channel as of late. Thanks for all your patience & we’re getting back on track now!

Leave a Reply

