I Have a Patreon Page!

image1

Welcome to My Patreon Video

My Patreon Page

If you don’t know what Patreon is, it’s a service that’s different from a crowdfunder. It allows creators to fund their projects & such with the help of the people who enjoy their content. Basically you pay as much or as little as you want each month & you can stop donating anytime you want. Plus there are different rewards per donation amount!

Patreon is very important for me because I don’t have a way to fund my videos & it has gotten to the point where I need to replace things(like my laptop) otherwise I won’t be able to continue to make the videos that I love to create & that you enjoy.

If you become a Patron you’ll get a lot of different things, like:
HQ MP3’s
Giveaways
Polls for what video I should make next
Monthly Google Hangouts
You’ll be the first to know about current & upcoming projects
Shoutouts & your channel featured!

So I hope that you’ll check out my page & even if you don’t become a Patron I would truly appreciate it if you shared it on social media so that maybe someone else will want to be a Patron.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

