My Let’s Play Set-Up

My usual set-up for recording let’s play videos is pretty simple honestly.

Let's Play Set-Up

I use the table next to my bed(since I don’t have a desk yet) with a simple desk lamp with some tracing paper over it to diffuse the light a bit. Of course I have my laptop up front with two thick books stacked behind it & my camcorder on a small tripod on top of that as my face cam. My Blue Yeti sitting beside my laptop & my external hard drive ready to hook up when it’s time to transfer what I’ve recorded onto it.

Leave a Reply

