Stars in a Jar

A little back story here, shortly after I started my channel I decided that I wanted to do something to help me see each of my subscribers in a more physical way & to make each new subscriber a special thing. So I started making little origami stars with colored swirls on them. I’m still doing that now at 137 subscribers.

IMG_1883

I use to keep them in this jar, but as you can see it got rather full. So I put them all in a bigger pickle jar that I’ll likely decorate with some stickers later on.

IMG_1887

I’m actually pretty curious to see how many stars it takes to fill this bad boy up. x)

Leave a Reply

