Rambling On: Episode 3

Rambling On: Episode 3

This is another collab I did that was hosted & created by Halios Gasinova.

It was a livestream/talk show in a way where he interviewed me & asked some interesting questions on why I start my channel. We also talked about some upcoming games & such that we’re looking forward to playing. I had a lot of fun being on Rambling On so be sure to check the video out. Also be sure to check out Halios’s channel as well as his Twitch since he does a lot of livestreaming!

Leave a Reply

